Thursday, August 12, 2004

Sorry but ...

Esta tarde em Bruxelas numa conferência de imprensa, José Manuel Barroso apresentou a equipa maravilha que compõe a Comissão Europeia e os pelouros de cada um dos seus membros e disse:

I have organised this strong team to ensure we work efficiently and achieve the goals we set ourselves. I attach great importance to team players committed to the European general interest. Commissioners will work together and deliver real benefits for EU citizens”

Portfolio Responsibilities of the Barroso Commission

José Manuel BARROSO - President

Margot WALLSTRÖM - Vice President Commissioner for Institutional Relations and Communication Strategy

Günter VERHEUGEN - Vice President Commissioner for Enterprise and Industry

Jacques BARROT - Vice President Commissioner for Transport

Siim KALLAS - Vice President Commissioner for Administrative Affairs, Audit and Anti-Fraud

Rocco BUTTIGLIONE - Vice President Commissioner for Justice, Freedom and Security

Viviane REDING - Commissioner for Information Society and Media

Stavos DIMAS - Commissioner for Environment

Joaquin ALMUNIA - Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs

Danuta HÜBNER - Commissioner for Regional Policy

Joe BORG - Commissioner for Fisheries and Maritime Affairs

Dalia GRYBAUSKAITE - Commissioner for Financial Programming and Budget

Janez POTOČNIK - Commissioner for Science and Research

Ján FIGEL - Commissioner for Education, Training, Culture, and Multilingu

Markos KYPRIANOU - Commissioner for Health and Consumers Protection

Olli REHN - Commissioner for Enlargement

Louis MICHEL - Commissioner for Development and Humanitarian Aid

László KOVÁCS - Commissioner for Energy

Neelie KROES-SMIT - Commissioner for Competition

Mariann FISCHER BOEL - Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development

Benita FERRERO-WALDNER - Commissioner for External Relations and European Neighbourhood Policy

Charlie McCREEVY - Commissioner for Internal Market and Services

Vladimir SPIDLA - Commissioner for Employment, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities

Peter MANDELSON - Commissioner for Trade

Ingrida UDRE - Commissioner for Taxation and Customs Union

Tudo Bons rapazes tá claro!

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?